



(A Unit of Nitte Education Trust (R), Mangalore)

Affiliated to Bengaluru Central University

Date: 28-08-2020

OFFICE ORDER

As per the discussion held in the meeting conducted with the HoD's and faculty members on 28-08-2020 it is decided to constitute Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell/ Internal Complain Committee. The names of the committee convener and committee members nominated are mentioned below for the A.Y 2020-21.

Name of Convener and Members

Sl. No	Name of the faculty	Designation	Position	Department
1. [~] ,	Dr. R Shanti Iyer	Principal	Chairperson	
2.	Ms.Inderakala T B	Assistant Professor	Convener/ Coordinator	Foundation Course
3.	Dr. Shailaja Shastri	Counselor	Member	Counselling Department
4.	Ms.Navya L	Office Assistant	Member	IQAC
5.	Ms. NagalathaSree	Accounts Assistant	Member	Accounts Department
6.	Ms. Keerthana K	Advocate	Member	External

Further, the committee convener is directed to discuss with the committee members to nominate the student representatives and submit the same for approval. The nominated student representatives should be informed and involved in meetings to decide the activities and functioning of the Forum/Cell/Committee.

hyo 28 18 pete

Principal PRINCIPAL Dr.N.S.A.M. First Grade Collega Sy No..21, Krishnarajapura Ville 3 Shivakote (P) Hesaraghatta Hora, Yelahanka, Bangalore-560 089

Copy to

1. IQAC Coordinator

2. HoD